Heading Logo


Tallmadge Express

A division of Record Publishing Company

A business unit of Dix Communications

Record Publishing Company

1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
General Office: 330-541-9400
Classified Advertising: 330-673-3500
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Fax: 330-296-2698


Editor
Jaime Gerard
jgerard@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4177
Reporter
Ellin Walsh
ewalsh@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4167
Sports Associate Editor
Frank Aceto
faceto@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4192
Advertising Sales Manager
Diane K. Ringer
dringer@recordpub.com
330-298-2002


Advertising Sales Executive
Fred Carter
fcarter@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4122
Major Accounts Manager
Janice Wyatt
jwyatt@dixcom.com
330-541-9450
Circulation Manager
Margaret Gotschall
mgotschall@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4103


The Record Publishing Company Management Contacts

General Contacts

Publisher
David E. Dix
dedix@dixcom.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4101
General Manager
Ron Waite
rwaite@dixcom.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4200
RPC Executive Editor
Erica Peterson
epeterson@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4173
RPC Associate Editor
Scott Shriner
sshriner@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4174
Circulation Director
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020